Hello!!

BLOG

Image courtesy: Francesco Marino

Welcome to ayushrastogi.wordpress.com. This is my space, for you!

Lately, I’ve been reading a lot of blogs, some interesting ones, and I’m fascinated to start my own blog. It’s not that I’m new to blogging world. I’ve an online presence from quite long time now, but my credentials are not disclosed there yet. Obviously, I can’t tell the reason now ;-) . When I’ll disclose it, you’d get to know. But mind you it has a lot of traffic, and increasing, which always make me smile :-)

I’m not an avid writer but I love to write sometimes. I want to start this blog to share my stories, poems, sketches, musings, and what not. Basically, to capture my wandering thoughts in an interesting way.

I’m going to enjoy it. Hope you’ll too :-)

Happy reading,

Ayush

I'll love to know what you think about this post. Leave your thoughts below.

