Liebster blog award

A little late (because of lots of changes in my life lately, positive of course) but I am back with my hearty thanks to alphaqsecc for nominating me for this award.

Below comes the rules for this award:

1. Thanks the fellow blogger who nominated you – already appreciated.
2. List five blogs that have impacted your writing in a positive manner, by virtue of comments, posts, inspirations etc – check out below.
3. Leave comments on those blogs letting them know of the nominations – my pleasure.
4. Post the award in your blog – this is what I am doing now :)
5. Bask in the love of fellow bloggers and spread joy and inculcate good karma – yeah, I always do that and will continue!

I am nominating (in no particular order) few of my favorite blogs which attract me time and again, and am sure you also must have been to them, for they are amazingly interesting.

Much love! Preeti Shenoy

Joshi Daniel Photography

Hridyanubhuti

Mumbai daily

Dejavu

Good luck!

3 thoughts on “Liebster blog award

I'll love to know what you think about this post. Leave your thoughts below.

