Photo blog post – Nubble Lighthouse

Since the time I bought my Canon S95 three months back, I’ve taken more pics than ever in my 29 years. I don’t know may be because I now travel a lot, I quite often meet my genius photographer uncle, I feel Canon S95 makes me look good *chuckles* or whatever the reason is, but I am getting a little inclined towards photography and learning the skills involved.

To start posting some of my nice shots (as per me obviously ;-)) is not that bad an idea I thought last night, and here is my first photo blog post. I’ll love to have your thoughts / critiques coming in as always!

Nubble Lighthouse, York, ME. April 2012.
From the rocks of Nubble Lighthouse. April 2012.

2 thoughts on “Photo blog post – Nubble Lighthouse

I'll love to know what you think about this post. Leave your thoughts below.

