2016 writing goal completed

2016 Writing Goal: I wrote 2 short stories (2500 words each) in 2015 as a part of Write India contest campaigned by TOI. I promise to myself to write two blogs every month in 2016.

List of 24 blog posts I wrote in year of 2016. (Additionally, I wrote two short stories of 6000 words each but I am not allowed to share them on my blog). It’s a great feeling to complete a goal successfully :-)

  1. What-the-fuck & Low carb diet
  2. My readings for 2016
  3. Again among Top 10 winners in Write India contest
  4. Introducing Kiaan (daddy blog post 1)
  5. Private: Kiaan fourth month’s memories (daddy blog post)
  6. Private: Kiaan’s arrival (daddy blog post 2)
  7. Lack of exercise takes its toll
  8. My money (focus) is on 7
  9. Flashback Friday #1 – Childhood
  10. Running and Reading
  11. Real Life and Dream Life
  12. Flashback Friday #2 – Brotherhood
  13. Show me the proof asked the stupidest…
  14. Flashback Friday #3 – Friendship
  15. A trigger is required to form a new habit
  16. The blessed memories of Diwali
  17. Labeled…
  18. Flashback Friday #4 – Cheers with Dad
  19. Five takeaways from ‘To Kill A Mockingbird’
  20. a crowd of zombies…
  21. So much hidden…
  22. Flashback Friday #5 – Friendship
  23. The train called life…
  24. Flashback Friday #6 – Special Bond
One thought on “2016 writing goal completed

I'll love to know what you think about this post. Leave your thoughts below.

